Contact Our Staff

Stewart Brunner
General Manager - Vice President
stewartbrunner@twinlakesradio.com

 

Kim Garrett
Office Manager
kimgarrett@twinlakesradio.com

Mary Vasiloff
Traffic
mary@twinlakesradio.com

Bob Van Haaren
Operations Manager
KKTZ Announcer
bob@twinlakesradio.com

Tim Tibbs 
KPFM Announcer
PSA's/Local Interviews 
tim@twinlakesradio.com

Kristen Varas 
Sales Manager
kristen@twinlakesradio.com

Tonya Garner
Marketing Specialist
tonya@twinlakesradio.com

Trisha Blair
Marketing Specialist
trisha@twinlakesradio.com

Tawni Loomis
Marketing Specialist
tawni@twinlakesradio.com

Gabriella Rosenberg
Marketing Specialist
gabby@twinlakesradio.com

 
EAGLE LIVE ONLINE
Cook and Chase
KPFM LISTEN LIVE
DJ PEACE BOB VAN HAAREN
Racing Country
KKTZ LISTEN LIVE
KPFM Country 105.5

KPFM Country 105.5 FM

KPFM Country 105.5 FM is a 50,000 watt station playing country music since 1985. A tradition beginning with KPFM debuting as the sole country FM station in the Twin Lakes Area in 1985. ...more>
HIT 107.5 KKTZ

KKTZ Hit 107.5 FM

KKTZ Hit 107.5 FM is a 100,000 watt station playing Hot A/C. Reaching an 18-34 age group. Hit 107.5 plays the best mix of music from the 90's through today. The Big Morning Show with DJ Peace (Bob Van Haaren) ...more>
93.5 The Eagle

KOMT The Eagle 93.5

KOMT The Eagle 93.5 is a 50,000 watt conservative & Christian talk radio station, featuring Hugh Hewitt, Mike Gallagher, Dennis Prager, Dr. Sebastian Gorka, Mark Levin, Eric Metaxas and Coast to Coast AM ...more>