Contact Our Staff

Stewart Brunner
General Manager - Vice President
stewartbrunner@twinlakesradio.com

Kristen Speer 
Sales Manager
kristen@twinlakesradio.com

Mike Allen
Operations Manager
mike@twinlakesradio.com

Kim Garrett
Office Manager
kimgarrett@twinlakesradio.com

Tawni Loomis
Office / Traffic
tawni@twinlakesradio.com

Mary Vasiloff
Traffic
mary@twinlakesradio.com

Tonya Garner
Marketing Specialist
tonya@twinlakesradio.com

Trisha Blair
Marketing Specialist
trisha@twinlakesradio.com

Makeltee Ford
Marketing Specialist
makeltee@twinlakesradio.com

Tabby Fox
Marketing Specialist
tabby@twinlakesradio.com

Becky Rogers
On-Air Talent
becky@twinlakesradio.com
EAGLE LIVE ONLINE
usveteranoutreach.org
RICK DEES - WEEKLY TOP 40
Cook and Chase
CARSON DALY - DALY DOWNLOAD
Bobby Bones Country Top 30 Countdown (Sunday 12-4pm)
KPFM Country 105.5

KPFM Country 105.5 FM

KPFM Country 105.5 FM is a 50,000 watt station playing country music since 1985. A tradition beginning with KPFM debuting as the sole country FM station in the Twin Lakes Area in 1985. ...more>
HIT 107.5 KKTZ

KKTZ Hit 107.5 FM

KKTZ Hit 107.5 FM is a 100,000 watt station playing Hot A/C. Reaching an 18-34 age group. Hit 107.5 plays the best mix of music from the 90's through today. The Big Morning Show ...more>
93.5 The Eagle

KOMT The Eagle 93.5

KOMT The Eagle 93.5 is a 50,000 watt conservative & Christian talk radio station, featuring Hugh Hewitt, Mike Gallagher, Dennis Prager, Dr. Sebastian Gorka, Mark Levin, Eric Metaxas and Coast to Coast AM ...more>
Footer Overhang
Blue Arrow
Latest News from Baxter Bulletin Newspaper - Serving Mountain Home/Baxter County