KPFM Country 105.5 HIT 107.5 KKTZ 93.5 The Eagle
Baxter County's Most Powerful Radio Stations!
Contact Our Staff

Stewart Brunner
General Manager - Vice President
stewartbrunner@twinlakesradio.com

 

Kim Garrett
Office Manager
kimgarrett@twinlakesradio.com

Mary Vasiloff
Traffic
mary@twinlakesradio.com

Bob Van Haaren
Operations Manager
KKTZ Announcer
bob@twinlakesradio.com

Kim Szecsi
KPFM Announcer
PSA Director
kimmer@twinlakesradio.com

Kristen Speer
Sales Manager
kristen@twinlakesradio.com

Jeff Crownover
Marketing Specialist
jeff@twinlakesradio.com

Tonya Garner
Marketing Specialist
tonya@twinlakesradio.com

 Laura Kemp
Marketing Specialist
laura@twinlakesradio.com

  Jana Manchester
Marketing Specialist
jana@twinlakesradio.com

 
KPFM Country 105.5
KPFM Country 105.5 FM is a 50,000 watt station playing country music since 1985. A tradition beginning with KPFM debuting as the sole country FM station in the Twin Lakes Area in 1985. ...more>
HIT 107.5 KKTZ
KKTZ Hit 107.5 FM is a 100,000 watt station playing Hot A/C. Reaching an 18-34 age group. Hit 93.5 plays the 80s, 90s & Now. Bob Van Haaren (DJ Peace) weekday mornings & Rick Dees Weekly ...more>
93.5 The Eagle
KOMT The Eagle 93.5 is a 50,000 watt conservative & Christian talk radio station, featuring Jonathon Brandmeier, Mark Levin, Eric Metaxas, Bill Bennett, Mike Gallagher and Coast to Coast AM ...more>