Contact Our Staff

Stewart Brunner
General Manager - Vice President
stewartbrunner@twinlakesradio.com

 

Kim Garrett
Office Manager
kimgarrett@twinlakesradio.com

Mary Vasiloff
Traffic
mary@twinlakesradio.com

Bob Van Haaren
Operations Manager
KKTZ Announcer
bob@twinlakesradio.com

 Mike Allen
PSA-Interview Coordinator
KPFM Announcer
mike@twinlakesradio.com

Kristen Varas 
Sales Manager
kristen@twinlakesradio.com

Tonya Garner
Marketing Specialist
tonya@twinlakesradio.com

Trisha Blair
Marketing Specialist
trisha@twinlakesradio.com

Tawni Loomis
Marketing Specialist
tawni@twinlakesradio.com
 Amber Brunson
Marketing Specialist
amber@twinlakesradio.com
 
Cook and Chase
BRMC
KPFM LISTEN LIVE
DJ PEACE BOB VAN HAAREN
KKTZ LISTEN LIVE
EAGLE LIVE ONLINE
KPFM Country 105.5

KPFM Country 105.5 FM

KPFM Country 105.5 FM is a 50,000 watt station playing country music since 1985. A tradition beginning with KPFM debuting as the sole country FM station in the Twin Lakes Area in 1985. ...more>
HIT 107.5 KKTZ

KKTZ Hit 107.5 FM

KKTZ Hit 107.5 FM is a 100,000 watt station playing Hot A/C. Reaching an 18-34 age group. Hit 107.5 plays the best mix of music from the 90s through today. The Big Morning Show with Bob Van Haaren (DJ Peace) ...more>
93.5 The Eagle

KOMT The Eagle 93.5

KOMT The Eagle 93.5 is a 50,000 watt conservative & Christian talk radio station, featuring Hugh Hewitt, Mike Gallagher, Dennis Prager, Michael Medved, Mark Levin, Eric Metaxas and Coast to Coast AM ...more>